Our current list of confirmed speakers includes the following industry experts.  Additional speakers will be posted as they are confirmed.

Plenary Speaker:
Jose Zayas, Wind Energy Technologies Office Director at DOE Headquarters, USA

Keynote Speakers:
Aaron Bloom, Group Manager, Grid Systems Analysis Group, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), USA

Prof. Jim Brasseur, PhD, Research Professor, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Paul Fleming, PhD, Engineer IV-Multi Discipline, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), USA

Line Storelvmo Holmberg, PhD, Director, Vestas Wind Systems A/S, Denmark

Prof. Kathryn Johnson, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Jonathan Keller, PhD, Principal Investigator of the Drivetrain Reliability Collaborative, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), USA

Julie Lundquist, PhD, Associate Professor & Graduate Advisor, Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (ATOC), Fellow, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Institute (RASEI), University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Prof. Dimitri Mavriplis, PhD, Professor of Mechanical Engineering Max Castagne Professorship, University of Wyoming, USA

Prof. Charles Meneveau, PhD, Louis M. Sardella Professor in Mechanical Engineering, Johns Hopkins, USA

Jacques Nader, Head of Global Blade Design R&D Center of Excellence, Siemens Wind Power, USA

Brian Naughton, PhD, Technical Project Manager, Sandia Energy, USA

Kevin Standish, Head of Global Blades Center of Excellence, Envision Energy, USA

Thanks to our Sponsors: